The Center For Women And Children in Crisis

Serving Utah, Wasatch, and Juab Counties


 

 

Helping victims

of 

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

********YOU can make the difference!*********

In 2016, The Center for Women & Children in Crisis served over

1,200 survivors of domestic violence, sexual assault, and rape in

Utah County alone. Please engage in making a difference by

being a volunteer on our team and helping those in need.

*2017 SHELTER VOLUNTEER TRAINING (24 hours)*

*Tuesday January 31: 5:00 pm-9:00 pm*
*Thursday February 2: 5:00 pm-9:00 pm*
*Tuesday February 7: 5:00 pm-9:00 pm*
*Thursday February 9: 5:00 pm-9:00 pm*
*Saturday February 11: 8:00am-5:00pm*

*May be subject to change*

*2017 RAPE CRISIS TEAM TRAINING (40 hours)*

*Monday February 20: 5:00pm-9:00pm*

*Tuesday February 21: 5:00pm-9:00pm*
*Thursday February 23: 5:00pm-9:00pm*
*Saturday February 25: 8:00am-5:00pm*
*Monday February 27: 5:00pm-9:00pm*
*Tuesday February 28: 5:00pm-9:00pm*
*Thursday March 2: 5:00pm-9:00pm*
*Saturday March 4: 8:00am-5:00pm*


*May be subject to change.

Contact Jaylene Mangum for additional questions and to RSVP

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Center for Women and Children in Crisis offers free services to all we serve:

Free Counseling

Free Educational Classes

Free Residential Food & Shelter

Contact Laurie Loader to reserve your spot before they all fill up! This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 801-377-5500

Please feel free to contact Laurie Loader at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information.